Morning Property - Find Your Dream Property

Meet The Team

Michael Qader
Sales Consultant
02 8677 7163
0404 288 851
michael@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Consultant

Lale Silindir
Sales Representative
02 8677 7163
0414 081 512
lale@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Representative

Sofia Makdissi
Sales Consultant
02 8677 7163
0412 735 212
sofia@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Consultant

Cindy Ly
Sales Representative
02 8677 7163
0431 339 881
cindy@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Representative

Krystelle Al Achi
Business Manager
02 8677 7163
0405 922 914
krystelle@morningproperty.com.au

Business Manager

Mary Maroun
Sales Representative
02 8677 7163
0425 211 181
mary@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Representative

Jennifer Ho
Administrator
02 8677 7163
admin@morningproperty.com.au

Administrator

Jacinto Altamarino
Sales Representative
02 8677 7163
0433 735 777
jacinto@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Representative

Tony Mardini
Sales Representative
0452144662
tony@morningproperty.com.au

Sales Representative for Morning Property